Staff Directory

For complete staff contact information (including phone numbers and email addresses) please use the University Directory

Administrative Staff

Denise M. Jorgens
Director, International House Chicago

Deb Jasinski
Director of Administration and Finance, International House Chicago

Hannah Barton
Assistant Director of Programs and Communications, International House Chicago

Elaine (Susie) Thomas
Fiscal Assistant

Alexandra Erichson
Program Coordinator, International House Chicago

Corey Winters
Event Service Worker

Shikobi Medina
AV Technician/House Manager

GRAD Global Impact Interns

Kévin Irakóze

Burundi, Philosophy, Humanities Division

Venezah St. Louis

USA, School of Social Service Administration

Hani Warith

Canada / Egypt / Portgual, Masters in International Relations

Global Voices Metcalf Interns

Yeonsu Jang
Global Voices Metcalf Intern

Terry Leon
Global Voices Metcalf Intern

Alex Maqueira
Global Voices Metcalf Intern

Hazel Martello
Global Voices Metcalf Intern

Renee Wehrle
Global Voices Metcalf Intern

Housing and Residence Life

Craig and Kenyatta Futterman
Resident Deans

Amanda Dickinson Beirne
Community Assistant Director

Jelani and Tessa McEwen
Resident Heads, Booth House

Kaitlyn Tucker and Alexander Sorenson
Resident Heads, Phoenix House

Austin and Roxanne Wright
Resident Heads, Thompson House

Yaroslav Gorbachov and Natalia Gorbacheva
Resident Heads, Shorey House

John and Sarah Ellison
Resident Heads, RH Breckinridge

Mazurie Wright
Residence Hall Manager

Front Desk

Vicki Nolen
Lead Desk Clerk

Krystal Lanier
Desk Clerk

Christina Mcneil
Desk Clerk

Dianne Mcdonald
Desk Clerk

Karina Rodriguez
Desk Clerk

Facilities Services

Ivanka Ferenac
Facilities Manager

Hugo Martinez
International House, ABM Supervisor

Wally Thomas
Resident Engineer

Franco Espinoza
Assistant Engineer

Andre Dancy
Resident Building Maintenance